portrait of a forest princess

in #illustration6 years ago

11.jpg

Sometimes I paint portraits. I'm trying to find my own style in this genre. I do not like realism, but it always blows me down.
I painted a girl who inspires me. She lives near the forest and makes beautiful objects with her own hands.

ww.JPG

This time I was satisfied with the result.
And a little process.

j7kWz1rGn4I.jpg

Untitled-1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

итог.jpg

Thank you for attention! I will be happy with your comments

Sort:  

This is very prettyful, @kaganovic <3 I love how you captured the forest princess in your style * ___ * the colours and the trees and the fox and her smile are just so beautiful * ___ *

upvotes

Thank you so much! I am so pleased!

you always make such pretty posts <3 i'd like to see if i can help get your stuff more love here on steemit :> would you welcome tips?

Sure, you are welcome:)

So, so, firstly, using the tag #art is not very effective since it captures all sorts of stuff like photography, abstract art, etc. So, a post is easier to get lost with the #art tag. It is better to use something smaller, and more focused, like #illustration (that you already used). So my advice is to drop the #art tag :>

Instead, use these, they might bring you more viewers: #original #slothicorn and #artzone

Also, tag your pictures with whatever the subject matter that you are drawing. For example, for this picture, you could use: #Forest #princess

Using the right tags will broadcast your posts to the right audience !

Hope that helps :>

thank you very much! It is very useful! I'm always tormented by prescribing tags!))

it's really beautiful <3 I find the composition too tender

Thank you very much!! :-)

very good, love the process and simplicity of things, i wish i could be free like that with my drawings, very well done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05