You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŽจ Artposting ๐Ÿ–‹ / Aquamarine Dreadlocks ๐Ÿ’™ ๐Ÿ‹๐ŸŽญ

in #illustration โ€ข 6 years ago

I really like the drawing! Just started to get in to the art stuff here and not being an expert in any sense, you're great! I did like the one without the whale better though :)

Sort: ย 

Cool thank! for passing and leaving a comment ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
They're supposed to go together, I plan making an animated GIF transitioning between both ๐ŸŽจ I just have to finish another bunch of stuff first

Hehe, those other things never seems to end... at least in my case :)

In some cases that happens, but not for this oh no I'm making that animated GIF before April ends at least

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65