New art work!

in #illustration6 years ago (edited)

182449A1-F5AD-4991-97AF-51CA9D530892.jpeg

Howdy! It’s been a while since I posted. I found another hobby - wood turning - and I’m addicted. In any case, I found time to do this artwork.

Sort:  

Wow, so apocalyptic but the pose is so classical * ___ * Really cool! The details are amazing also <3

upvotes

Omg, this is seriously amazing. Her skin tone is breathtaking! I love how a little splash of red-orange and dark teal makes her skin more alive. Fantastic choice of colors! So going to follow you! 💛

So good, love her. There is something fae about her

She is just a crazy apocalypse survivor or a homeless hipster. I’m not really sure.

I think she can make things grow among all the chaos lol

So much to explore here, there is even a painting in the painting! Very cool, thank you for sharing

Thanks. I usually just throw elements together hoping to get something meaningful.

This is sick brother. You must have really spent some time on this. I love the way you portray the volume in your figures. The composition is straight badass. Resteemed

Thanks man. About 24 hours according to the painting app I was using. 🤓😬

Beautiful work and amazing details! Love the style!

🎉 Congratulations @jhoneil! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.
image

Wow that is a great collection of art. Thanks for including me in it. I totally appreciate it.

Wow awesome work, cool style!

upvoted and following :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31