Sketches

022F6AAA-21AE-44E6-ADD3-A084FEBCEF2F.jpeg
I walked up to my desk in the dark, grabbed these 5 crayons, and had to create some portrait work with them. I didn’t know how what I was working with until I locked myself in the bathroom, and sat down on the floor with my sketchbook. I turned on the heater fans to block out all sounds and got to work sketching. I managed to finish 3 quick drawings! (thank you @sktchyapp for the amezing references!!!) You’ll see these sketches in full when I finish this sketchbook entirely (getting near end here), and post the link to my YouTube sketchbook walkthrough. In the meantime waiting until the video is up, you can go to my profile and click my link to see my various other videos and portfolio pieces 😃🙌🏻

38B3F369-FE45-49E5-9E98-5B2D5FB8EE60.jpeg

FF532003-3613-4FD1-9773-C70174712620.jpeg

I wanted to paint a lady with rainbow hair really badly today. So, here I have created a garden queen of the giant magical tropical blossoms that she made with her feminist powers and intense fierceness. That’s right. Bloom where you’re planted. Make shit happen. Let nothing stop you or stand in your way. You’ve got a wealth of lifeforce inside you, so build something beautiful in your world with it! Let your passion flow forth so you may grow, blossom, expand your mind, wake up to the possibilities. Live fearlessly and joyfully and angrily and sadly and happily. Do everything you can and want to do. This lady isn’t going to let anyone cloud her vision with malarkey. Why should you!? You shouldn’t. Get out there and break some boundaries!!! Grow your garden of ideas and cultivate those friendships which will make you successful in achieving your dreams. Never let opinions of others crush you in the littlest way even. Never give up!!!!!!!!!

25D71678-9ADC-4CA0-AD51-B595C3EFC6CC.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34