Original Illustration: Sniper (Bilingual)

in #illustration6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians!!

Happy Weekend Everyone

I want to show you an illustration that I made tonight, one character of sniper who was aiming his target from the top of the cliff. I was alone without friends. Alone it is really boring, no friends to talking and I didn't know what to do, but I always have a way to kill the boredom that is by drawing. Drawing always can make me happy and I do it every day. So I spend a lot of my times by drawing.

Saya ingin menunjukkan sebuah ilustrasi yang saya buat malam ini, satu karakter sniper yang sedang membidik targetnya dari atas tebing. Malam ini saya hanya sendiri tanpa ditemani oleh teman. Sendiri itu benar benar membosankan, tak ada teman untuk bercerita dan saya tak tau harus melakukan apa, tapi saya selalu ada cara untuk membunuh rasa bosan yaitu dengan cara menggambar. Menggambar bisa selalu bisa membuatku senang dan saya melakukannya setiap hari. Jadi saya banyak menghabiskan waktu saya dengan menggambar.

IMG_20180325_020521.JPG

Actually, I rarely make illustrations because my imagination is weak. Therefore, I prefer to draw a portrait. Usually, If I think to look for an idea, I often do not get it unless it comes up accidentally or inspired from something. I thought of making this drawing in animation form to be different from the previous one. Lately I've started to love animation after seeing great work in steemit and I was very motivated to try it too. Two days ago, I promised to my friend @djynn to make anime, she is one person who motivated me to do it, finally I can make it tonight. This is my first illustration in the form of animation and hopefully in the future I can make it even more.

Sebenarnya saya jarang jarang membuat illustrasi karna imajinasiku lemah. Oleh karena itu saya lebih memilih untuk menggambar potret. Jika saya berpikir untuk mencari ide saya sering tak mendapatkannya kecuali ide itu muncul dengan sendirinya atau terinspirasi dari suatu hal. Saya terpikir untuk membuat gambar ini dalam bentuk animasi agar berbeda dari yang sebelumnya. Akhir akhir ini saya sudah mulai menyukai animasi setelah melihat karya karya yang luar biasa di steemit dan saya sangat termotivasi untuk mencobanya juga. Dua hari yang lalu, saya berjanji pada teman saya @djynn untuk membuat anime. Dia salah satu orang yang memotivasi saya untuk menggambar ini dan akhirnya saya bisa membuatnya malam ini. Ini illustrasi pertama saya dalam bentuk animasi dan semoga ke depannya saya bisa membuatnya lebih banyak lagi.

I still can not draw directly. So I made a sketch first with a pencil to make it easier for me to continue it.

Saya masih belum bisa menggambar secara langsung. Jadi saya membuatny sketsa terlebih dahulu dengan pensil agar memudahkanku untuk membuatnya.

IMG_20180325_020731.JPG

Then, I shaded the sketch that I had made with pencil and starting from top to bottom. The pencil I used were graphite pencil 3B and 4B.

Kemudian saya mengarsir sketsa yang sudah saya buat dengan masih menggunkan pensil mulai dari atas sampai bawah, pensil yang saya gunakan ialah pensil grafit 3B dan 4B.

IMG_20180325_003318.jpg

IMG_20180325_020643.JPG

Next I made a background of the grasses and the cliff where he took aim.

Selanjutnya saya membuat background rumput-rumput dan tebing tempat ia membidik.

IMG_20180325_020620.JPG

After everything was done with pencil, I used drawing pen for outline.

Setelah semuanya selesai dengan pensil, saya menggunakan drawing pen untuk outlinenya.

IMG_20180325_020212.jpg

Finally, I finished it after spending 4 hours. Quite a very long time but I really enjoyed it because it can take my time well and positively.

Akhirnya, saya menyelesaikannya setalah menghabiskan waktu selama 4 jam. Lumayan waktu yang sangat panjang tapi saya sangat menikmatinya karna bisa memanfaatkan waktu saya dengan baik dan positif.

That's all my process of making it. Thanks for visiting my blog and hopefully you like my work and got inspired. I'm happy if you want to try it like I did. If you interested with this post, upvote, resteem and leave your comment.

Begitulah semua proses bagaimana pembuatannya. Terima kasih banyak sudah mengunjungi blog saya dan berharap kalian menyukai karyaku dan terinspirasi olehnya. Saya akan sangat senang lagi bila kamu ingin mencobanya juga seperti saya. Jika tertarik dengan postingan ini, silahkan upvote, resteem dan komen.

Join Steemfollower to get upvote back for upvote. It's free, simple, and easy to find all contents that you may what to upvote and get your own content to be seen by other users and possibly upvote. But you must upvote at least 5 post that you like everyday, automatically our related post will be displayed.

Regard @huslein.slash

#thealliance

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Your drawing is very good.

Thank you so much you like it and for supporting.

Nice job man. maybe we can partner one day. I could make low poly art for your sketches. Good drawing.

Thank you friend, I'm glad to hear it. btw, what is poly art?

hey bro. just saw the reply. poly art is a digital form of art where the artist uses digital polygons to make illustrations

Bagus sekali gambarnya, saya juga ingin bisa blajr menggambar seperti itu.
Postingan yang bagus.

Saya baru belajar seminggu terakir ini tuk buat animasi. Bisa kok klo mau bljar

Keren seperti 3D...

Hehe makasih, masih belajar ni

Wah sudah merambah ke anime ya. Saya tunggu gambar-gambar anime berikutnya. Kalau boleh request anime Naruto ya...haha

Hehehe coba2 aja bg. Wah anime naruto, kira2 siapa ya terlalu bnyk karakter

Bagaimana kalau Hokage pertama Senju Hashirama yang digambar?hehe

Oh yaya boleh2 siap. Hehehe

Wow!!! and thanks for the mention! I've been inspired by many artist here on Steemit and you are one of them. Great work!!!

Thank you so much for visiting. I'm glad you like my work, I was very enjoying and I would draw any characters.

I love how you draw! and this one is great, I love it!

Thank you so much, I relly appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68