Sort:  

Wow, that's sooo awesome, @dunsky! Congrats on your commission! I looove Milka! ^.^
Hope I can see your package in my country too! I'd love to make a collection if they are more than one illustrations. ^.^

Ой, как я обожаю Милку!!! Классный шоколад!!! Хотя не верится, что в шоколаде содержится молоко из Альп, но все же, он вкусный! Кстати, Вы делаете крутую работу! Я к примеру всегда смотрю на упаковки, плакаты, дизайн и если мне не нравится все это, то не покупаю. У Вас нужное занятие, можно даже сказать маркетинговый ход связанный с психологией. Это же нужно так нарисовать, чтобы людям хотелось приобрести товар ;)

Oh, how I adore Milka !!! Cool chocolate !!! Although I can not believe that chocolate contains milk from the Alps, but still, it's delicious! By the way, you are doing a great job! For example, I always look at packages, posters, design and if I do not like all this, then I do not buy. At you the necessary employment, it is possible even to tell the marketing course connected with psychology. This is the way to draw so to find the goods;)

That's awsome, can't wait to see the new package. Milka is the best😋😋😋

Congratulations to Mr. @Dunsky. I followed you on Behance. Can't wait to see the finished product. : '')

Congrats! I'm loving it😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48