You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why 1000+ followers means nothing?

in #illustration7 years ago

Thank you :) How do you find SOLA by the way? Is it promising? I am not sure about their mechanics showing random cards... I think it is strange. Reminds me of one strange app where you can send any image or photo to the stranger without knowhing who will see it and you can get an answer from different one.

Sort:  

To be honest, so far, it's not convincing me. Saw someone placing Pawel K.'s work unauthorized. I don't like other's making a profit from someone else's work. I'm keeping an eye on other places. I'll keep you in mind if I find another suitable place.

This is the second strange thing there but I guess they will do something with that. Well... anyway for the blog this platform is ideal for me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65769.61
ETH 2674.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86