Sort:  

Yeah, I know... But there is currently MUCH discussion going on regarding what to do about the developers. People are bundling together in order to collect more stake in order to be able to independently apply Hard Forks. I am not at a complete loss of hope yet... ;) However I am really sorry about the situation... :(

At one point or another someone HAS to do something about this crap. I mean, it's literally not possible to have it remain like this, and people are getting tired and angry. I don't think it's over. But we must do it together.

People are bundling together in order to collect more stake

Are you talking about 50/50 payback when people are giving away their rewards to those who upvote them? :) I also hope all these things will lead to some good end finally.

And wow! I just looked at your Golos blog, and the work you do is just beautiful! I wish I could vote on your post with my Golos Power, but it literally gives you ZERO rewards because of the system. We have to win this battle so we can grow rich together as a community! At least I've followed you on Steemit now! =D

It's okay, it's better to have big power in one place rather than two small ones in two different places.

Dear sir! Thank you for telling me about Steemit an Golos.io, they reminded me about good old times we've spent in Livejournal many years ago :) I've only started exploring, actually the interfaces are a bit odd, but some pieces of the content are brilliant!

Vlad Kishikov

А, вот ты где, Влад :) да, действительно напоминает времена жж

The dynamics behind Golos are really interesting, we have to carry about it on steemit not to let the same thing happen

Yeah, I still hope it will be saved somehow. Maybe token price will fall and somebody will rebuy it and make it work.

I have an account on Golos which I haven't used in months. Well, actually I did make a stupid test post last night pretty much saying I am powering down my account. I feel like I could make a better investment elsewhere. Golos as it is right now is just lame.

I've took away everything from there. Only one week left to zero power down. Will power up all that here for sure.

Goes to show once the crypto hype breaks down, it will be the community supporting the blockchain initiative that will determine its value.

That's right

Lovely illustration, at first I didnt get it but then I read your post and was like, Awwww, so cute Momma whale is packing the suitcase for baby Golos to leave...

At first glance, I didn't get it either. But after reading; while I do still find it a tiny bit sad, it really is hopeful!

I think that juxtaposition of two different sentiments here is what makes me feel that this otherwise simple image is so lovely, indeed.

very good picture illustrinya @dunsky

Thank you, my fellinya :)

Very good information @dunsky, I did not know in advance about the removal of Golos from the recent eSteem app. So now I've got that information. Thank you very much for sharing this very valuable information... :)

Do you have Golos account?

Interesting story ... good Post friend!

Really? :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59