Sort:  

very nice sharing, thanks for sharing with us i am following with pleasure ...

@dunskyyou're a big fellow! Great job!
The star of the world scale for steemit.!!!!))))))

Снимок экрана 2017-09-27 в 9.33.25.png

@dasarts Ahaha!!! You are my boy! :)))

This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Want to Know More! Check out introduction post on how to use steemitrobot

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Nice design fish. in post.

Thanks! I will do more soon :)

Thank you :)

Sometimes you need to step away from everyday routine, stop, and decide you need to have some fun besides just work.
It's good that you did it, because now we can all enjoy your illustrations.
Thank you!

@santigs Thank you :) I see you understand my thoughts. Then it means my English is not so bad as I was thinking before :)))

I love your originality, please keep it up, we'll love to see your designs in esteem inner chat soon as I'll also love to share from your ideas.

Nice post @dunsky

Have a great day.

@korghawk Thanks a lot! Will keep drawing and posting it.

Congratulations @dunsky, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 1081 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2112.82. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Wow! Nice stats! Thanks :)

I love steemit and sticker i love it"s

Thank you!

It's a perfect work.I'll follow you.I look forward to your new posts. See you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53