Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this interview. It's nice to get to know you better.

Your style is really unique and charming. I'm always happy to look at your works.

I've moved from my hometown by almost 9000 km away to Saint Petersburg.

It's incredible how big Russia is. Starting from where I live, if I traveled for 9000 km I'd cross 10 countries or so. Wow!!!

Yeah, I am still amazed how easy to travel and croos all the Europe in few days visiting so many different countries and some fun facts like population of the whole Estonia is 5-6 times less than population of in Saint Petersburg.

owesome, let me know what to do

Posted using Partiko Android

What do you mean?

inspiration for me

Posted using Partiko Android

Have you read the post? Then why do you ask?

yes sir, tq

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @livvu.

Отличное интервью!
Восхитительные иллюстрации!
Китайцы...ну китайцы))как всегда)))
Кстати и тут тоже могут украсть. У меня три раза фото и посты целиком воровали.

Спасибо! Это да, посты у нас несколько раз воровали тоже у @esteemapp

This is wonderful interview. I love the info and the graphics shared in the post.

Thank you! Woah you get 70 reputation already! Congratulations!

Thank you! Additionally, you're the best designer I have ever come across! You're 💯💯💯 Wish you more 💪 💪 💪

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 11 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 6 SBD worth and should receive 272 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75