Sort:  

Wow, beautiful concept,.... Very nice. Well-done

Thank you :)

Hello, @dunsky!

The only thing I can say about this ad is: "Why?" Seriously. I really dig the idea of mixing up illustration, photorealism and augmented reality. It is great. But in what world giving a hamburger to an alien means "it is safe to run small business"??? If I didn't have your comments above, I would only assume that everything you order in that small food truck/diner is so delicious and edible, that even extraterrestrial life forms can order it. And that's it. In addition, the whole composition doesn't make any sense for me. I'm reeeeally confused. Probably, I'm missing something. Will be waiting or the follow-up posts on this story :)

By the way, love the aliens hand and completely agree with red color: it seems more eye catching and intriguing then the blue one.

Haha! I completely agree with you. But maybe in the series idea will look more obvious. I'll post two more soon and we will see. It's interesting how will you react :)

Looks like you and your friends have a lot of fun on this project .:)

A lot of fun, yes 😂

Wow.... Great work
Its feels smooth and easy... *but i know how hard it is to pull that up...
Thanks for sharing @dunsky

Thank you :)

That's very cool! I can't believe how productive you are. I mean, there's only 24 hours in a day and you seem to do so many others things as well. Is yoga the secret??? Anyways, I'm impressed and I love to follow you. Always so much inspiration! :) Helen

Yes, I think so! It gives a lot of enthusiasm and ability to focus on one. Such a focus helps to do things faster and easier with lot's of love.

Great work. I wish one day I can do something like this.

Thanks! You can do it :)

i like the idea and title. but pantig it self has nothing to do with insurence comany

Yes, it's strange idea. Glad it's not mine :) I was only drawing.

very interesting and original I congratulate you, I dedicate myself to painting and you have a lot of imaginative talent, I will be following you and I hope your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45