Sort:  

Wow, thank you, Agnes!

Interesting analysis... I didn't know that tool! Anyway, despite all dead and ghost followers, 50-100 upvotes per post is pretty good :-) It means that 30 to 60% of your real followers upvotes you every time you post... Congratulations :-)

Yeah, this is very nice observation, thanks for letting me aware of it and thank you for your support!

I was ready to write Congraaaats ...but then I came across with a reality I didn't know. Keep going! Everyone gets what he deserves!

Haha! So true :) thank you!

Two THOUSAND! Wow! I'm really not that surprised because your work is so beautiful.

Meanwhile, I'm one follower short of a 100 so I'm quite excited about that :P

Yeah, that's precious that there are some real readers like you, thanks, Manouche!

Congratulations @dunsky :D
Steem on!

Thanks a lot for your help, guys!

Hi @dunsky, I am amazed by your work, really. It means a lot to find such a good creator here in the community. I foresee a great future for you also here aside from your monthly feeding job :)

Do you use disscord? would love to catch up with you and share some tips so you keep growing!

Happy to follow and be one of the non-ghosts.

Yes, sometimes I am using Discord, but I am pretty lame there. I even bother sure if my username there is dunsky#4207 or not but looks like it's me... Would be glad to hear your tips, thanks a lot for your support!

Great, have sent you the Disscord request already. Looking forward to having a chat with such a talented artist!

Congratulations, I guess :P
I checked out Spectacles as well and it's just depressing! If I minus the dead followers I'm in the negative! I have -240 followers, haha
That's just kind of sad, but perhaps with about 17 upvotes per post, there is some truth to it.
Not very motivating actually. I get more engagement on Instagram, but then again, Instagram doesn't save me and helps me pay my bills at the end of the month XD

Hmm... Then maybe there is no need to minus that dead and inactive are including them?..

Oh! But I see that you are my #1 loyal follower! That's just awesome. Thanks <3

Haha! I just saw same for you yesterday!

Haha, awesome! Besties! ;)

150 active followers are pretty awesome. Don't forget they have really interacted with you with a comment or vote. It would be nice if we could hide the ghosts to more effectively follower our followers :)

I completely agree with you. This is very good result indeed. Yeah, would be nice to have some sorted list with those followers in different ways.

Regardless of how many of your followers are inactive I want to congratulate you on achieving this goal! Well done :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64