[Illustration] Santa and Friends - Canoe

in #illustration7 years ago (edited)



Hi guys! I'm Dabok.
Today I upload the second version of my illustration 'Santa and Friends.' This work revived memories of three years ago when I was dreaming of doing a working holiday in Canada, so I tried to draw a picture of Santa enjoying a canoe ride on a river in Canada. Even though I never did a Canadian working holiday, I met my lovely boy friend who is like Santa Claus. One day, I hope to travel to Canada with my boyfriend in the future!






We are all travelling through time together,everyday of our lives.
All we can do is do our best to relish this remarkable ride.
- The movie 'About Time(2013)' -



drawing and painting.



Sort:  

Join the Facebook Group "Steemit Artists" and share your work with over 200 other artists, Art collectors and those who appreciate the Fine Arts .... https://www.facebook.com/groups/steemitartists

Wow, Thank you again 😃!!

Very nice work. I am a Canadian and think I have seen Santa Claus on the Rideau River. He was in a red kayak though. I will make a painting of him. Upvoted, Followed and resteemed.

Hi @offgridlife, It's amazing! Thank you so much! I will vote and resteem for your painting of Santa! I'm so looking forward to it!! followed and upvoted. 😆🎨

그림 너무 좋아요... 앞으로 구경하는 재미가 쏠쏠할 것 같은 다복님의 공간이네요 ^-^ 풀보팅으로 응원하고 갑니당 !!

칭찬과 응원에 감사드립니다! 😊
앞으로도 그림 많이 올릴 수 있도록 노력할께요 ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35