The Paradise Garden

in #illustration6 years ago (edited)

I had this memory of the Wind who brought the Prince to the Paradise garden of Hans Christian Andersen. Well, I reread the tale and it is not exactly as my illustration… Let’s say it is another Paradise garden, even if Andersen’s one is the true one.vents1.jpg

Sort:  

Nice to see that you are at it again :)

Thank you @mathowl! It is true, I wasn't very present but luckily my inspiration wasn't very far... Nice to be welcomed back :-)

Aaah so soft and beautiful, just like walking in a dream! Very beautiful <3 I really like this <3

upvotes

Thank you very much @veryspider, I had some doubts when I did it, because the tale has such a beautiful atmosphere, I couldn't completely spread in the drawing..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37