You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My second illustration for @pibara's novel Ragnarok Conspiracy: I introduce you Bjarne in the chapter 13

in #illustration5 years ago

Really cool @marylucy .. congratulations on winning the contest and I hope you'll do your best and continued succeed😉

I found your post through @trincowski entry post in the pay it forward contest this week. I know why he chosen you😉 you are very talented and I like your first drawing too. Good Luck!

Sort:  

Hi @cicisaja! thanks for your good words and support. I hope that too! 😊🙋.
All you say is beautiful, really, make me happy. Your support is very important and count.
I already saw his post 😄, very kind. Bye!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88