You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Illustration: Watercolor Christmas Cards [Process]

in #illustration7 years ago (edited)

This is a really fun art post @evacprocedure. I really enjoyed your ability to weave a backstory around your art, before getting into the actual art process itself. The light heartedness of your words made this enjoyable to read.

I also think your cards are really cute. They are quite simple in design, but making 14, unique, animal-themed Christmas cards is not an easy task. I think you did a really nice job with this collection. To me, this is an example of the sum of the whole being greater than the individual parts.

I hope your colleagues enjoy your work. I would love to be on the receiving end of something like this.

Sort:  

thank you, thank you — the hardest part of all this was actually thinking of 14 concepts, so you're right about that! it was more a creative challenge than a technical one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56