Pino and His Dream

in #illustration6 years ago

1.jpg

Chapter 1

Hello Everyone, my name's Pino. At this time, I'm still eight years old boy.
Hmmm... Alright I start with my family. I have one older sister and one baby brother. My dad is a business man and he's always busy with his job, but my mom, she stays at home, because she has to take care of my brother.

We live in a country side, around one hour from the city, but everything is not organized here and it's so noisy, even at night.

You know? I feel a bit tired of all these stuffs and I don't feel happy with this life. I hope, I can be someone else and change my life with...hmmm... my friend maybe. He's rich, has a lot of toys... He owns his dog... But me? eww... boring.

My sister is suck. She doesn't care to me and watches TV all the time. I want to take the remote, but she constantly doesn't give me it. She said "go away you little brother!" And my baby brother, he's crying all the time.. maybe he doesn't satisfied with his family as well.

2.jpg

Sometimes, I forgot my dad. He's so busy lately. I know that he has to earn money for our family..but, last time I played with him, hmmmm...maybe last year. And my mom, she loves my baby brother more than me.

Tomorrow is my ninth birthday... But I think they forget it... There will be no party.

Next to Chapter 2

Like.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75