You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Year on Steem!

in #illustration6 years ago

Woooooow! This is very inspiring @dunsky
I'm still new here and I haven't tried other platform, i tried posting on dtube and dlive. But I wanted to try posting on esteem as well, the user interface really looks cool (base on the images) but I can't wait for the surfer redesign update you'll be sharing.. and your collection of stickers are really cute XD
I'm glad you have found the esteem family, you seem very happy and enjoying the work!
I also wanted to thank you for supporting my works, I am truly grateful!
Have a great day always!

Sort:  

Glad to inspire you :) we are supporting our users with the curation trail (if the post is good). So posting via eSteem Mobile or eSteem Surfer could be even more profitable sometimes :)

I've installed it and ready to rock XD hihihi
Thanks for your hard work! (and everyone on the team) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49