CRAZY ART 🎨 THIS ARTIST CREATES OPTICAL ILLUSIONS WITH HER FACE AND MAKEUP

in #illusion4 years ago

EDITION N°5

PART 1

@senorita01
Before you look at these images I would like to remind you that no editing software or illusions have been used to make his photos
All were meant for hand
o0llssw1xz.jpg

The art of makeup to create optical illusions is still just as impressive. Today, we invite you to discover the creations of Dain Yoon . This Korean artist followed by more than 606,000 people on Instagram offers beautiful graphic creations. She uses makeup to blend into a decor or achieve three-dimensional effects on her face. She explains that she started to work on her concept because people live in illusions and they see everything in their own subjective way. His illusions distort reality and the perception that is shared by most people.Merge with your computer, become a piece of furniture with drawers, or even a face made with cubes, nothing stops Dain Yoon . Discover creations by this Korean artist.

1

lo0ghl6wvb.jpg
.
.
.
.

2

vr5h28px38.jpg
.
.
.
.

3

7mp1ub00b6.jpg
.
.
.
.

4

rigliz62ox.jpg
.
.
.
.

5

8t2wmb49vx.jpg
.
.
.
.

6

300sot3h1l.jpg
.
.
.
.

7

b8b309d817.jpg
.
.
.
.

8

emgt87wzlz.jpg
.
.
.
.

9

byqdsal91p.jpg

.
.
.
.

10

zjnih9h98l.jpg

Source picture📷: Instagram @dainyoon

Heller tag...
@janton
@leserieux
@xpilar
@curie
@reflektor
Reblog plz 🙏🙌🙏

Sort:  

Good job 👌👍👏

Posted using Partiko Android

You must cite your sources when you pull pictures from the Internet.

igm6t5nl9v.png

Maybe you don't know how to read or maybe you have a problem with me but know that you can always keep going until I'm at 0 but I always keep on posting and moving on if your project is to discourage me keep going
Steemit's not gonna pay you to hurt the other one.
I disrespect no one and I forgive what hurts me
You did this once but I ignored
Twice third time and keep going if you think what you're doing is right but know that I'm not going to get upset to do the same to you instead it gives me courage to move on
Courage to You
Downvote again and again 🔁

😎😎😎

I don't think you know me one bit.

I don't know you, but I had the pleasure of looking through the last 30 days of blog posts by your account. Anyone else who does the same as me, has all the info they need.

Thanks for the effort you put into this comment though.
Have a nice day.
Good luck on Steemit @senorita01
See ya around!

3z5rnry6qi.jpg

Even my comments you can downvote

Let's go 🚦🏃

😇

Good job👌👍👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77