You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Illuminatus Book 3 Leviathan & The Pre Psychopathic State (Audiobook)

in #illuminatus7 years ago

R.A.Wilson is one of my all-time faves! Did not know somebody read this aloud. I am resteeming for to listen after work. Also, resteeming because everyone should read the whole series twice+ "Cosmic Trigger"+ "Everything in Under Control"....and Korzybski, because Korzybski!

Sort:  

It somehow reminds me of William Blake.

I like Lovecraft, Poe, and P.K.Dick but William Blake O'Neil painted his books. Pretty epic and he had the second largest vocabulary in the English language, about the same as Milton. If you count Shakespeare as more than one person, Blake has the largest vocabulary of any writer in Brit Lit.

The Four Zoas in particular...Blake is my fave writer in the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61