Inside the Illuminati Temple - Supreme Council HQ in DC - Albert Pike & World War Three

in #illuminati7 years ago

Inside the Illuminati Temple - Supreme Council HQ in DC - Albert Pike & World War Three


(Image Source)

In this video I take a public tour of the Free Masonic Scottish Rite Supreme HQ in Washington DC, a famous building for many public and esoteric reasons. I thoroughly debunk FreeMasonry as another pyramid scheme just like Scientology and other fake secret based religions. I go over Albert Pike's teachings as this entire Temple / Crypt is a basically a monument to him.

Enjoy the YouTube Film:

This Video is Also Available on Alternative Video Platforms:

Alternate Platforms:

  1. BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/video/p3SSW9Y_-iI/
  2. Vid.Me: https://vid.me/MJ5s

Links for Further Research: (No Masonic Degrees Required lulz)

  1. Secrets Hidden in Plain Sight: Video Link

  2. Dualism the Illuminati Religion: Video Link

Music Credit:

  1. Intro Music: "Tactical Subversion" - Mc Maat: Video Link

  2. Outro Music: "Wake Em Up" - Alais Clay: https://soundcloud.com/alaisclay/alaisclay-wakeemup

Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...

You can also connect with me on:

Sort:  

Currently reading Pikes book Morals and Dogma.

You are gonna be disappointed when you get to the end and he says that all the secrets were in the first three levels and all those other levels were bs,....I know I was,...

All 33 degrees are bullshit.

nice post. i like to make some post on same topics.

I just started on Steemit and did two crappie posts and today I did my first real one on corruption, illuminati, media, companies, etc...
It's too much for just one post and so many thing i wanna talk about...
I ended my post at the middle and i'll continue it later... I really would love to read about solutions and not about problems... I think at this point most of us already know the problems... If you can point me to some short text on that subject i would appreciate it a lot...
Thanks! lets change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79