You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bloodlines of the Illuminati book hosted on CIA web site.

in #illuminati6 years ago

Interesting post! I have no idea what's up with that. Here I went through all the trouble and read the whale.to version of the book, when all I had to do was go to the official CIA site. 😵

Sort:  

👃 I smell somethin fishy about our CIA...

  • I wonder if they are trying to get his followers to question his intentions?
    • Make us think maybe he in cahoots the CIA or something...
      • I've been following Fritz on Facebook for quite awhile and I don't think for one second he is a CIA asset.
  • With all the info / disinfo floating around it's hard to figure some things out.
    • This definitely made me go... hmmmmmm

Please accept this trophy as the catchiest username I've seen in awhile! 🏆

Thanks, your name isn't bad either :)
Yeah, I feel the same, definitely somethin fishy there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.59
ETH 3678.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.35