All U.S. Presidents but one traced back to same bloodline by 12-year-old girl!

in #illuminati7 years ago (edited)

Proof that our government has been overrun -- all U.S. Presidents but one Trace back to an English King, says 12-year-old researcher

obama.jpg

A 12-year-old girl has uncovered one of the greatest conspiracies of all time, one that documents the fact that sitting U.S. Presidents most likely were inserted rather than elected.

According to the girl's extensive dedicated research of King John Lackland of England (1166-1216 A.D.), every single U.S. President but one, Martin Van Buren, was related to the king.

"It's a great thing for history," she said. "They are all cousins and grandsons of John Lackland."

It's the first family tree of it's kind and took some work to assemble. The girl said that she went through over a million names to make the connections.

About the Autor:

Shepard Ambellas is an opinion journalist, analyst, and the founder and editor-in-chief of Intellihub News & Politics (Intellihub.com). Shepard is also known for producing Shade: The Motion Picture (2013) and appearing on Travel Channel’s America Declassified (2013). Shepard is a regular contributor to Infowars.

Image Credit: Gage Skidmore

Sort:  

Excellent work! This is quite impressive for a girl this young. I'm an experienced genealogist with over two decades of experience (I was even in an informercial for Ancestry .com a decade ago), and I'm a member of several lineage societies, based on my proven (and extensively documented) heritage. One of my family lines goes back to King Edward III of England, which makes me a many times great granddaughter of all the kings who came before him, including John.

The newest lineage society I'm working on getting accepted into is the Order of the Crown of Charlemagne in America, as I'm a direct descendant of him, too. Obviously, I'm not in one of the royal family lines that kept any power or political influence over the centuries, though my mom's family has been prominent in our local city government since the 1940's.

I did know most of the US presidents are distant cousins, but I just figured it's because so many descendants of English colonists to America are related (a lot of 1st cousin marriages happened in colonial times because of a limited marriage pool). My husband and I are even distant cousins on several different family lines, each one going back to an English immigrant to America in the 1600's.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88