The people Behind The Illuminati, Elites and Central Banks

in #illuminati6 years ago (edited)

The elite see themselves, and rightfully so as vastly superior to 99% of the (worlds) population.
They are genetically and mentally different from the main population by having a much higher IQ/mental capacity and possess a lot of the hidden truths past down along an ancient family tree.

This was told to me back in 1998 in Kanton Aargau Switzerland.

My ancestry dates back a long way and has its roots in Switzerland.
My great-great grandfather left one of these families and emigrated to South East Asia (Indonesia) and started a new life, passing on these kinds of stories to his children and grandchildren.

The stories might have been watered down but I firmly believe in them as I have seen first hand how some of these insights can and have changed my life for the better. My grandfather never spoke bad about his family and just stated that his grandfather felt like he had a different destiny and was very grateful to have been part of his family for the benefits that came with it and often wondered what would have happened if he stayed in Switzerland.

I remember asking my teacher on school if he knew about Aleister Crowley as my Grand Father told me some far-fetched stories about this guy and found out that he was real and died a long time ago.

Aleister-Crowley.png

My grandfather told me that most people on earth are simply not capable and would be unwilling to receive this information and would abuse its power and this has and is happening till this day by the few in power.

This life in a way is mostly about this power and therefore I do not blame them or feel hatred towards them for playing this game.

People are inherently bad and knowledge get's abused by so many people, look at any platform or business in the world, most are parasitical in nature.

I think that to think that most people are inherently good is a total lie and ignorant statement. People are docile and kept sedated on purpose.

Look at the lungs of the earth, destroyed in just a few generations by greedy filthy sheep!

In some real twisted way, I completely understand and agree with their reasoning for mass depopulation and am surprised they haven't massively culled the herd yet, this fact alone should indicate to you that they are not all that bad!

Playing devil's advocate here but to me, they do make a lot of sense. Illuminati is to be illuminated or enlightened by knowledge.

The real people in power behind the Federal Reserve Bank, Illuminati, and the Rothschilds are never in the news and their names will never be published or headlined in any major article. Some of them are currently living in Switzerland and value nothing more than their privacy which I will respect.

On my 18th birthday, my grandfather gave me two books, one was the Art of Dreaming by Carlos Castaneda and the other a book of the teachings of Aleister Crowley. He told me that I could do and become whatever I set my mind to and that life is like a movie so to better create a good one to watch and enjoy.

Dedicated to my Grand Father.
abracadabra - do as thou wilt

Bitcoin:
32oipycxwZMGAbXD1k1Gq8bguUbnzVzjEs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59