Ipad commercial tells us about the next false flag

in #illuminati7 years ago

Ok so...I've been seeing these videos about numbers being significant regarding the illuminati but I don't understand what they mean or how people know which numbers mean anything.

And then there's the The 239 connection

These people sound tin foil. But at the same time so do I half the time...lol

Sort:  

I've been sucked down the tinfoil rabbit hole to many times lol. Now when people tell me the government is doing something my response is yeah probably.

I'd like to think that Apple (unlike Google) is not working for the establishment, but other times I think I may be awfully wrong. Then again, symbolism in these ads can slip past Apple, since it's probably not their in house people filming them.

As far as predicting false flags, a great guy to listen to is Ole Dammegard. He seems to have figured out a lot of the hidden symbolism.

Thanks I'll check him out! I've never really gotten into this kind of stuff. Seems tin foil ya know? But after seeing the Charlottesville situation and living through this social justice bullshit it makes you think again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50