HistoryLesson:TheOrigin- Black Nobility, Jesuits, and you

in #illuminati6 years ago


(This information will Fu#$ with your head, because its true and you never heard of any of it before)
Ok. Im going to approach my dtube steemit channel the same way I approached my 1st youtube channel 12yrs ago in 2006. Im going to hit everyone over the head with so many truth bombs Im going to get gangstalked again, like last time in 07. I dont mind. Im used to it. All of you my fellow earthlings, need to know this information, EVERY VIDEO I upload, memorize it! Share it. Im not uploading any garbage here. This is unfiltered unadulterated, dangerous, truth on this channel of mine. You will learn a lot from my vids and books. Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55