montserrat illuminati?

in #illuminati7 years ago
Sort:  

Illuminati are jews or christians?

Both, Crypto Jews seems to be what the response from the internet is. I'm going to be digging into that connection. I'm just a poor guy but for some reason my family line is connected to Montserrat. The other half is from the Caribbean and I was fascinated. I might be a Templar

I am a slow reader (and writer! If I can call myself that with one post so far) but will enjoy reading through your posts links. I could of been related to a secret society but my mum told them to stick their offer up one of their chakras! I can't blame her but it would of been an inside look! Anyway I better get started reading. YouTube is a problem ATM but it is easier to 'research'!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50