Glass bead magic for Nolan, Vitalic, Dan, Ned, tombstone, and my daughter Cashe Grant

in #illuminati8 years ago (edited)

and by the way I have a spaceship, go with the flow, and I'll take you for a ride... have fun

get your glass bead magic necklace for 20 steem dollars (limited time offer)


tag #craigrant so me and my friends can see your blog posts, HAVE FUN :)

Sort:  

thanks Craig, that necklace is beautiful! appreciate it

straight magic i swear!

always enjoy the videos, Graig, I listen to it in the background while I am Steeming! Thank you.

haha, that's exactly what I'm doing right now

I just landed from my spaceship @craig-grant first person I saw was @tombstone giving you an upvote ! He is the man for upvoting you!

Yes we all depend on whales to make it. Maybe one day we can all have financial freedom.

Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts and votes.

Have a good one!

That's awesome Craig , we should call that art, thank you for sharing your wonderful work

I wish I would have thought of that. GREAT IDEA! Now if we can all sell stuff for Steem Dollars through some formal interface?

very nice! ill get one eventually ;)

Hey Craig, why do you try and stop yourself from repeating yourself. Why does that matter so much?

so i wont repeat myself again, to save time

The whales are still in the water and your not anymore. Tombstone is the only one that can see you because he is a ghost. He can be anywhere

Hi @craig-grant,

Wow man! Keep the magic up and im sure she will show up.

BTW I like the white bead better. but I may like green ones more!

#takeiteasy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65