You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Asia Argento's connections to symbolism

Wow! I had no idea she had put out a movie like that! Had heard about her father's directing roots for horror and it sounded very vile and the fact she wanted to "get his attention" by acting in them. There seems to be a great deal of sickness there.

Clearly these people appear to have given themselves over to evil. I still pray for them because I know if one is willing to turn to the side of the Creator's goodness, God can save anyone. They must make the choice to turn away from evil though.

Makes me so sad as those children are being brought up in it.

I didn't realize Bourdain had said that, but I also didn't ever watch his show. Thanks for sharing all of this. A real eye opener!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44