'You think to high heaven!' [ ILL MOOT ] music for tin foil cats [白蚁] DTUBE!!

in #illmoot7 years ago (edited)


Sup, ILL MOOT STEEM CREW!!! ... Bring out the catnip!!! We love dat stink!!
Kick/Snare music with claws! TERMITE BoomBap business!
Here I will showcase some beats I've made recently, and yes, this cat lives with me!!
... 'You think to high heaven! - music for tin foil cats [白蚁]'.
Live jams with music made by me, and made by my affiliates, from deep beneath the matrix.
keep your ears open and eyes peeled!!

'ILL MOOT FOR THE PEOPLE OF EARTH!'

TM2.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

First of all super dope tunes. Second peep out the boombox tag for a free resteem by me

Thankyou!! Will check this out!!!!

thanks for the ear foods : ) listening now.. what do you use to make your stuff ?

Nice 1 man!!! I sample anything and everything. make in ableton usually, mix these in virt DJ. If I had the money, I would buy .... everything!!!!! haha!!

word ! i used vdj back in the day works well i started with that and fruity loops but ive moved onto ableton and hardware !

Im looking for a taperecorder with a speed control after seeing some of your vids man!! Ive got an open-backed walkman that I fuck with but those old recorders make stuff sound sick!!!

Yeah tapes are warm and fuzzy goods ! pause is the technique i got some speech tape recorders that have speed control cool stuff but it records in mono good for special projects if you wanna get the gritty sounds that's the device...

You got a 6.30% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @termitemusic!

You got a 14.15% upvote from @getboost courtesy of @termitemusic!

You got a 14.98% upvote from @steembidbot courtesy of @termitemusic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65