No more posting/commenting today for me.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #illbeback8 years ago

I spoke of reorganization a couple of days ago to help in my writing, and although I did nothing yesterday, I did a little brainstorming and it becomes apparent to me that a priority is to unify all my work processes on one laptop.

Not only is the one I'm using now slow as hell, it is old and probably subject to failure.

I had been avoiding doing this previously:

  • The process of consolidating is going to be a PITA
  • I am a procrastinator by nature
  • I had been hoping to use the newer laptop solely for academic purposes
  • I don't like Windows 10...hell, I've hated everything since XP...yes I know Linux is better, but I don't want to take the time it requires to readjust

Everybody have a god posting, commenting and curating day!

Sort:  

And have a good day yourself.

what ever Lap-top you get/have make sure it has lots of Ram. The more the merrier.
I have 16GB on my ASUS and it does the job.

That makes a YUUUGE difference

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44