Katharsisdrill has been... Katharsisdr - illsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ill7 years ago

This is a strange experience! Right now I am again sitting in front of my trusty computer and feels more than light headed. So I will just do this short.

I have been a bit ill and away from home. Therefore I have not been able to vote for your fine Steemit-posts and I missed posting the last page of Phill from GCHQ.

This extreme situation should in the next couple of weeks diminish... and wither... and disappear.

I Already had the next page of Phill ready. So tomorrow I will post it as usual. Looking forward to return to the drama of Steemit!


Sort:  

Sending you much energy! We all miss you, but our thoughts and wishes will hopefully help you recover soon.

They already help :)

Great :-)

Get well soon!

Thank you so much Olivera-Despina :)

Happy Healing!

Thanks Lakshmi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60893.72
ETH 2624.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56