Hiasan mata di rumah

in #ikan6 years ago

Salam sahabat bertemu dengan saya di malam ini saya akan memperlihatkan kepada teman koleksi ikan hias air tawar.. Mungkin kalian sudah sering melihat ikan ini tapih di sini saya akan memperlihatkan teman bukan ikan saja saya akan memberikan tips cara membudidayakan kan ikan hias. Sebelum saya menyampaikan kepada kalian semua izinkan saya untuk meminta maaf kepada semua kawan kawan. Mungkin saya ada kesalahan dalam menyampaikan ilmu pengetahuan saya

Ikan Kupang


image

Ikan gurami

image

Ikan layang

image

Ikan lohan

image

Ikan arwana merah

image

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tgk.jem.asra from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45