Time!!!

in #ijay7 years ago

Yes I know people who graduated from the university at 21 and didn't get a salary job until they were 27,I know people who graduated at 25 and got a job immediately, I know people who have children and are single, I know people who are married and had to wait 7 years to be parents, I know people who did one of the biggest weddings and are divorced, I know people who are in a relationship and love someone else, I know people who love each other and aren't together, there are people waiting to love and be loved. My POINT is... Everything in life happens according to our time, our clock. You may look at your friends and some may be ahead or behind you. But they are not, they are living according to the pace of their clock, so be patient. You are not falling behind, it is just not your time

Sort:  

Very good thoughts. It's very true; everyone bears their own fruits in their own time. Unfortunately we are always pressured by society to follow a timetable of life. That's where things go wrong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44