Election Day 2016

in #iintroduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

I have never voted in the previous years I was able to. Why, because I have had the same feelings as many other Americans. The feeling of your vote not meaning anything. This year is different for me. My mind has been loaded with information, facts, and valid reasoning for my vote this year. Donald Trump will be getting my vote this election.
I have never been racist, sexist, against gay's or any other LGBT. I am Pro life, pro constitution, and against a government who isn't working for the American people. So much is at stake this election, I hope everyone makes a wise decision, one not based solely on mainstream media views. Whoever is elected this year will pave the pathway to how my children will see America. I want that vision to be one with the constitution and achievable American Dream.

Sort:  


Hopefully she does this a lot to day. Thanks for sharing your story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53