Sort:  

I don't know how I missed you at SteemFest!!

I'm coming soon to Lithuania and France to have Dtube exclusive meetings :)

Loving your music selection!

I think we saw each other, but didn't get into chatting, I was only there the first two days. The music isn't mine I'm afraid, I just stole something from another user, however it's big enough resolution to go through the encoders, but small enough you can upload over any connection.

Oh really?? Certainly I didn’t had no idea how you looked like but I do after watching contents from @ddaily team :)

You’re allowed to steal because you’re adding value to Dtube ecosystem:)

I think we saw each other, but didn't get into chatting, I was only there the first two days. The music isn't mine I'm afraid, I just stole something from another user, however it's big enough resolution to go through the encoders, but small enough you can upload over any connection.

Hmmm @nannal ...I remember I saw a guy at the Steem Fest in Kraków with such kind of user name. :)

Hello nannal!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Why do we fall..?

So that we can learn to pick ourselves up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64