The holidays are here!

in #iherb7 years ago

10.jpg

The holidays are here! 🌲I love to put together little gift baskets for friends and family. It's the perfect simple yet personal gift. I made this baking gift basket for my sister so she can make the BEST vegan chocolate chip cookies and included the recipe (which is also on my blog). In this basket:

Chocolate chips, coconut sugar and coconut oil, almond flour and maple syrup!
Vegan gluten free chocolate chip cookie recipe: 🍪
2 Cups Almond Flour
1/4 Cup Coconut oil (melted)
3 Tablespoons Maple Syrup
1/4 Teaspoon sea salt
1/2 Teaspoon baking soda
2 Teaspoons vanilla extract
1/2 Cup chocolate chips (enjoy life dark chocolate chips)

12.jpg

I put this gift basket together with iHerb and new customers can get $5 off their order of $20 or more by clicking the link https://iherb.co/5vcaeyEJ

11.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68183.21
ETH 3545.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82