Pneumonia

DSC00334.JPG

I have been quite ill these last two weeks but am now on the mend. I realized things were improving about a week into taking medication when I no longer curled into a fetal ball and held my ribs to cough. Having both lungs filled with fluid I had to sleep in an upright position. I feel sorry for Max, my dog, as his outings were restricted to the lawn to potty and otherwise laying beside my bed. I am still feeling quite tired but that little luxury of being able to breathe is quite nice.

I will try to post a few entries over the next while depending on my energy levels. Thanks everyone for sticking in there.

Sort:  

I was wondering where you went, sorry to hear that you have been so ill. Pneumonia is very painful so take it easy!

Thank you. There has been considerable pain which is getting lesser each day. As for taking it easy, I really don't have a choice in the matter. I'm too fatigued to do anything.

I was wondering what had happened to you, after not seeing you around for awhile... glad to hear you're doing better...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15