You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ihaveanxietytoo Challenge & Skullcap for Herbal Anxiety Support (Share a Natural Remedy)

Great hashtag and great challenge @moutainjewel. I find when I am anxious I am trying to take on too much and trying to do it alone. When I am behaving in a healthy manner, I reach out to my social network for help. This is hard for me because often they are the very people I think I am protecting by taking on too much myself.

Sort:  

great point steven! it's worth noting the root factors that contribute to our experiences of anxiety. there's a lot of wisdom in what you've shared here, thanks. i find having a strong network or community also goes a long way in remedying my experience of anxiety. and knowing that people are there for you... that's party why i wanted to create this tag :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52