Sort:  

Okay, maybe thats just me, jokes aside, some doctors are a little bit like "undercover natural healers" or so I've noticed... I used to be the kind of person who avoids doctors and such to the bitter end. But now I try to take my health more seriously and I rather go one time to many.

/FF

I would agree there is some good ( underground natural healers) out there and you are fortunate to connect with one., otherwise I work at preventive measures and if something serious comes up then I will check it out with my doctor. We do not have doctors here in our community on a regular basis. There is a big turn over and we only get sporadic care. ( I live up north)

@porters
Oh, I see. Well best of luck with everything preventative and I wish you good health in the future... =) Hope to "see" you around steemit in the future!

/FF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47