You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ihaveanxietytoo Challenge & Skullcap for Herbal Anxiety Support (Share a Natural Remedy)

in #ihaveanxietytoo6 years ago (edited)

Good to know @mountainjewel, never messed around with skullcap, sounds like it might be fairly potent, Im also making a series on the same subject anxiety vs natural remedy: https://steemit.com/anxiety-cures/@friendly-fenix/anxiety-remedies-that-work-part-1-lavendel

Maybe I can make an article about Skullcap and you could make a like a statement in the article?

Cheers! ( #ihaveanxietytoo )

/FF

Sort:  

hey! cool to see others writing about natural anxiety remedies. i'm not sure what you mean by this.

Maybe I can make an article about Skullcap and you could make a like a statement in the article?

cheers! hope to see you using the hashtag :)

(Sorry about the spelling), Since Im doing a series on natural anxiolytics, I just thought I could include a post on skullcap too, but since I have never tried it, I thought maybe I could quote your experience and backlink to your blog/article? =)

And i can use that hashtag ... =)

Peace

/FF

yes! that would be fine :) ! also, you may be interested in joining the @naturalmedicine discord (listed above beneath the banner at the end of my post) and/or taking part in the natural medicine remedy challenge (linked at the top of this post) where you share a natural remedy! you're already doing it ;)

Cool, I will do that, people need to know about these herbs and supplements. (I don't use discord). But I am here.

/FF

@friendly-fenix we would love to see you on Discord. Use the #naturalmedicine tag and we will find you and suppprt you... spunds amazing

Not on discord, (for certain reasons I don't want to talk about). But I will use the #naturalmedicine tag, thanks for the heads up @riverflows, yeah I also did a new article on Skullcap... =)

Peace

/FF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52