Sort:  

Well I be a monkeys father... I never saw that button before lol @pokeman taking Spaceman to school.... Thanks man I am going to try that out on my next post I was wondering how these people kept centering text and all that fancy shit... Man I feel gratitude that you showed me this feature.

@pokerman I hear that you can now upload videos from your iphone to dlive.io and host them there like on dtube. I saw a few videos people had uploaded to dlive via there iphone I need to try it out on my iphone that would be cool way for you to share more of your personality with the community. I miss hearing your voice on anchor.fm but then again I hardly go to anchor any more now that it is a podcasting app it lost that charm of conversation we use to have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51