You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @done - keep wasting that power...

in #ignorantflaggers6 years ago (edited)

@berniesanders I want apologize for the way I was acting. I know you probably don't care BUT I SEE YOUR POINT OF VIEW now and fully feel @HAEJIN IS RAPING the rewards pool. He doesn't interact with the community and is extremely greedy. Your doing a good thing and I was wanting to see if we could just squash the past.... Hope you can accept my apology, I'm not very active on here so it's not cause I don't want to get flagged. I just feel Haejin is really damaging to steemit. Now that I have done more research. So I'm on your side on that topic now. Hope all is well for you.

@uradick IS OBVIOUSLY HAEJIN - Instead of @haejin upvoting his followers he spends ALL his voting power flagging and UPVOTING himself - now HE CREATED @URADICK to try to scam more SBD from STEEMIT, I WAS BLIND BUT NOW I SEE & I SUPPORT @BERNIESANDERS 100% @HAEJIN YOU SHOULD HAVE HELPED YOUR FOLLOWERS MORE!

I am not even on this website that often anymore, but I wanted to say this last couple words before I depart. I have been powering my little bit of steem down and I am outta here. ANYONE FOLLOWING @HAEJIN WAKEUP! I use to think @haejin was here to do good, but over time he has shown his true colors - PURE GREED! I USE TO BE ONE OF HIS BIGGEST FANS..... IF YOU LOST ME @haejin YOU ARE LOSING A LOT MORE OF your following because of your childish behavior and GREED! UPVOTE SOME OF YOUR FOLLOWERS POST FOR ONCE! I use to advertise for @haejin FOR HOURS ON END in Twitter, I got 1 UPVOTE LOL

@haejin you even pissed off @ned and man that's something special right there! Maybe start spreading the love with your upvotes to your followers! I CAN NOT BELIEVE HOW MUCH YOU UPVOTE YOURSELF @HAEJIN YOU SHOULD FEEL DISGUSTED IN YOURSELF!!!!!!

ANY OF @haejin followers click this link and look at how much he upvotes himself, and ONLY HIMSELF! TOTAL GREED!

http://www.steemreports.com/outgoing-votes-info/?account=haejin&days=14

✌️ IM OUTTA HERE!

Sort:  

damned copypasta.

Realy good post,l love post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66