于我而言,成长永远在路上

in #ignorance7 years ago

世界变化很快,快的让你觉的自己很无知。

当我不知生命为何物的时候,我来到了这个精彩的世界上。这是一条注定有开始,有结束的旅程。

当我不知乡愁为何物的时候,我离开了家乡,第一次远门是我的大学,火车要67个小时才能到达的大西北。

当我不知爱情为何物的时候,我身边有了喜欢的姑娘,最初的爱情不仅青涩,而且朴素。

当我不知工作为何物的时候,我进了一所大学,那时的我兴奋,热情,却不知何如与同事相处,如何规划人生。

在我不知婚姻为何物的时候,我结婚了,婚姻是美好的,你会感受她的温暖和照顾,还有小生命的激动紧张。

当我不知比特币为何物的时候,土木坛子关于比特币的文章已经刊在南方周末的专栏上了。

于我而言,成长永远在路上

Sort:  

土木坛子关于比特币的文章已经刊在南方周末的专栏上了。

我怎么不知道?这不是造谣?

引用了的,你贵人多忘事,可以查到

Congratulations @yinfc! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @yinfc! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52