asianetwork's instagram Feed : 2019/07/09 19:26:14

in #ig5 years ago (edited)


Lots of things happened for the past few weeks, just when I thought I'm going to focus on creating content for my account, Your girl just got a new contract to do media relations for another company. I would be hunting for both international micro and big influencers again. I'm taking out my list of all the influencers I've worked with last year. I'm seriously short-handed since it's a 1 person show 😱 the pressure is on😱 and a home equipment giveaway coming too.

*terms and conditions apply

...

So ,Stay tuned for my announcement.

...

...

... #ig_canada #ig_italia #australianlifestyle #iginfluencersunite #influencerpitch #besuretocomment #instaworthy2019 #homeoffice #ootd2019 #freebiesquad #bossgirls #share2steem



reena.k19


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66