If I woke up with 10k SP... I would...

If I was a dolphin I would

If I woke up with 10K SP in my wallet I would say fuck going into work today! Haha! I would email by boss and say “hey remember all those times you haven’t given me any support? Well no need to reply to me now!” Haha!

So that sounds a bit intense, maybe I would go into work as I only have 2 weeks left on my contract! But, realistically I would be buzzing! I think I would try and take half out, I’m not sure how quick the process would be... but right now it would come at the best time ever! I’m about to finish my job contract and have no work planned yet so...

I would do one of the following:

Have fun - just do whatever I wanted for a while, ride motorbikes, go where I wanted, do fun activities and sports... and for about $10k you kind of can do that for at least 6 months! Ah it would be the dream! I could buy a fender telecaster, a strat, and a used Ducati! Woah! $10k spare would be crazy for me!

Or

Be ‘smart’ - try to invest some of it, try to keep at least half as I feel steem price is going to rise again over the next year or 2, and, Well, $20k is enough for a deposit on a flat or something... but that kind of scares me. Basically I would try to invest some in other ways haha.... but realistically I can think of much more fun things to do haha!

Thanks for the competition @conradt 😀🤘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50