If i was a dolphin

in #ifiwasadolphin6 years ago

dolphin-203875_1280.jpgimage source

If I was a dolphin I would

First of all I will be grateful for the opportunity. I call I opportunity because it will help me give back to the community which has been showing me love by way of upvote every now and then in my post.
The following is what I would do if I should have 10k SP in my wallet.

  1. Try as much as possible to grow my account my way of curating good and original content.
  2. Show support to newbies by upvoting their post giving them hope. I'm saying this because I was there, I almost gave up on steemit because I never had support and did not feel welcomed. So by upvoting new comers it will help me grow and also help the blockchain grow as they will testify to their friends and families.
  3. Definitely I will have to invest 20% of it to earn my some income. But my major goal is long term. That is to grow my account to be able to support others as well.

I will be very grateful if my request is granted.
Thanks

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31