IF I WAS A DOLPHIN

in #ifiwasadolphin6 years ago (edited)

Ha ha ha @conradt, how well you have made me ponder this silly point; if only ROFL...

I don’t know if you can tell, I’m nearing my retirement age. So, with a bit of wishful thinking I love the idea of being a dolphin. So, what to do...

image.png
Wikipedia Commons

Well, hopefully I could derive a small income from Steemit and expand my work with some of my charities,

  • I do hair of the elderly woman that can’t come to my salon any more, due to transport issues and the like. This is my Wednesday routine

  • I am part of my local Cancer Association for which I raise funds and host tables – I will be doing a post about the next event, which is the Christmas in July, so keep a look out for it.

  • I also support the local children’s home with cutting of their children’s hair as required. I have a lovely video of the last bunch – but have no idea how to load it into a post.

Here on Steemit ,

  • I would continue to post about, Shambler, my garden and charities.

  • I would assist here by delegating to minnow support program, if I can figure out how it works.

  • Finally, I would also have SBI contests each week, just like the one you are hosting.

Thank you hosting this wonderful SBI - giveaway program . Stay blessed.


Thank-you! Thank-you! You have all been awesome for reading my post!!!

Please show your appreciation and kindness with;

COMMENTS, UPVOTES, RESTEEMS & FOLLOWS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94