You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on Conspiracy Theories - IFC Finals - Second Round

in #ifc6 years ago

WOW this is a great post and I really enjoyed reading it, I think Many choose to believe Conspiracy theories that fit there way of thinking and they strenghten their views by just visiting sites that will back there line of thinking, I suspect you like me like seeing sites at both end of the spectrum and forming an opinion basd on what you see and what seems believable looking at all sides of the story

Sort:  

Yes, mostly I agree with you, although (I'm not sure you meant to imply it though) I would say that the "two sides" are not often equally weighted arguments. Also, when things exit out of my area of expertise and understanding, I would prefer to trust experts that have had many years of (non-sexy and dreary papers) study into the area.

@bengy Yes your right of course, I prefer real experts opinion over those trying to make headlines or gain followers, but I do like to look at things from various angles before making an opinion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82