You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "IFC S1: R35 - Catchup Entry" Creative Minds

in #ifc6 years ago

This links up to my Musing 13 (hence resteemed).
Clearly this is what needs to be emphasised - with some urgency.
What you were shown (not exactly a dream, even if you were asleep) convenes exactly with the Anthroposophic world view (or rather Steiner's reports of the Genesis Project - your words, which work well for me). This is why it was very natural for me to read your piece, with little tics in the margin for all the points addressed/illustrated (I remain a teacher).
Of course, you would have been "informed"(by your Memory) at age 2, I co-testify that one is (thanks to the interface tool of the I-body).
I include you in one of the people in my experiment that shall take place in the ether (no, not the cyber one) as of 31 May.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56